Monday, March 17, 2008

Nas-T Boyz - What I'm Feeling

One more from the Nas-T Boyz. Another great release from the short lived Onna Roll records. This one was also written, produced, mixed and edited by the CBO team (Eric "Chunky" Ponce, Charlie "Babie" Rosario & Oscar "Dutch/Scar" Pabon).

Radio Mix
Club Mix
CBO Bonus Mix
Hip-Swing Mix
Nasty House Mix

No comments: