Monday, September 15, 2008

Maribell - Don't Make Me Promises (1991)

Some nice mixes on this 12", seven in all. Technical credits to Nelson "FFWD" Cruz, Tommy Uzzo, John Bastianelli, Mike Lorello, The Blade Runners and backing vocals by Debbie Cole. That's a pretty nice lineup there. Released in 1991 through Nelson's imprint on MicMac Records.

Radio 7"
Club Mix
You Promised Me A Dub
Euro-House Mix
You Promised Me A 4X4 Dub Mix
All Mixes (67 MB)

No comments: